Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System

Child Welfare Staff Training (CPS, Foster Care Coordinator, Tribal and YJ)

MEGAN BALTZ

Position title: Out-of-Home Care Training Coordinator

Email: megan.baltz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3678

Johanna Barkei

Position title: Curriculum and Instruction Manager

Email: barkei@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-1328

Kelli Bowe

Position title: Worker Ongoing Training Manager

Email: kjbowe@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6543

Micaela Broetzmann

Position title: Worker Foundation Trainer

Email: broetzmann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6611

Andrea Cleland

Position title: Safety Trainer

Email: acleland@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-4605

Heather Halonie

Position title: Associate Director for Intertribal Child Welfare Specialist

Email: halonie@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 416-3535

Jennifer Heil

Position title: Worker Foundation Training Manager

Email: jheil@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6655

Victoria (Vicki) Heling

Position title: Worker Foundation Trainer

Email: vheling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6668

Becki Hietpas

Position title: Worker Foundation Trainer

Email: rlhietpas@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 381-3360

Colin Holden

Position title: Instructional Design Program Manager

Email: cholden@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 220-7147

Mike Kluesner

Position title: Child Welfare Training Program Manager

Email: kluesner@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7410

Connie Koebke

Position title: Worker Foundation Trainer and Development Manager

Email: connie.koebke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6683

Nicki Laudolff

Position title: Youth Justice Curriculum Coordinator

Email: nllaudolff@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0168

Erin Nasgovitz

Position title: Safety Coaching Specialist

Email: enasgovitz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 509-8549

Patricia Parker

Position title: Curriculum and Instruction Manager

Email: parkerp@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7407

Dion Racks

Position title: Curriculum and Instruction Manager

Email: dmracks@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7304

Amy Smith

Position title: Safety Curriculum Manager

Email: aesmith9@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2367

Deb Turnell

Position title: Curriculum Specialist

Email: dturnell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6468

Amy Weber

Position title: Curriculum and Instruction Manager

Email: weberamy@uwm.edu

Phone: 414-840-3658

Richelle Zimmerman

Position title: Worker Foundation Trainer

Email: rpzimmerman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 514-6760