WCWPDS Administration (billing / payments, Office Support, General Training Support, PDS Online, Video/online design and production)

Jen Filz

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: jfilz@wisc.edu

Wade Flavion

Position title: Office Coordinator

Joseph Franklin

Position title: Customer Service Coordinator

Email: franklij@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7397

Jen Gundry

Position title: Technical Integration Engineer

Email: Jennifer.gundry@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3621

David Harkins

Position title: Budget and Finance Manager

Email: deharkins@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0976

Colin Holden

Position title: Instructional Design Program Manager

Email: cholden@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 220-7147

Jamie Jorgenson

Position title: Graphic Designer

Email: jorgenson4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0198

Marta Magnuson

Position title: Instructional Design Manager

Email: magnuson@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7318

Jillian Marx-Wenig

Position title: Administrative Operations Manager

Email: jmmarx@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-5054

Sabina Montijo

Position title: Training Support Coordinator

Email: smontijo@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3965

Gloria E. Rathkamp

Position title: Senior Financial Specialist

Email: rathkamg@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7409

Mateja Schuck

Position title: Training Support Coordinator

Email: training@wcwpds.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3519

Karen Schultz

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: schultkm@uwm.edu

Phone: 414-251-6763

Laura C. Squire

Position title: Operations Program Associate

Email: Lcsquire@uwm.edu

Phone: 414-251-7483

Susie Wirka

Position title: Training Support Specialist

Email: wirka@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7400