Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System

WCWPDS Administration (billing / payments, Office Support, General Training Support, PDS Online, Video/online design and production)

Lea Alexander

Position title: Finance Manager

Email: alexandl@uwm.edu

Phone: (414)964-7411

Hannah Bounds

Position title: Materials Production Coordinator

Email: hbounds@wisc.edu

Julie Cherney

Position title: Curriculum Editor/Office Assistant

Email: office@wcwpds.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3965

Elisabeth Dalton

Position title: Office Manager & Project Assistant

Email: edalton2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3965

Elizabeth Diez

Position title: Business Services

Email: ebdiez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4718

Taylor Fote

Position title: Graphic Designer and Web Editor/Designer

Email: tfote@wisc.edu

Joseph Franklin

Position title: Customer Service Coordinator

Email: faptpreg@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7397

Jen Gundry

Position title: Systems Support Specialist

Email: Jennifer.gundry@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3621

Roger Nathan Hayes

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: rnhayes@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 598-1282

Colin Holden

Position title: Instructional Design Program Manager

Email: cholden@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 220-7147

Marta Magnuson

Position title: Instructional Design and Technology Manager

Email: magnuson@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7318

Jillian Marx-Wenig

Position title: Administrative Operations Manager

Email: jmmarx@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-5054

Lynn Matzke

Position title: Registration and Curriculum Coordinator

Email: matzke@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7406

Christy Pomerening

Position title: Business Manager

Email: pomerening@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0976

Gloria E. Rathkamp

Position title: Senior Financial Specialist

Email: rathcamg@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7409

Mateja Schuck

Position title: Training Support Coordinator

Email: mschuck@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3519

Karen Schultz

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: schultzkm@uwm.edu

Phone: 414-964-7401

Susie Wirka

Position title: Training Coordinator

Email: wikra@uwm.edu

Phone: (414) 964-7360